District News


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 12:10:00 PM
Winchester Public Schools would like to invite our community preschoolers to a screening held at the Batcheller Early Education Center monthly. Please call 860 379-5423 ext. 5262 to register your child the month after their third and fourth birthday. Our screening is an ongoing program offered to all Winsted children. It is an opportunity for parents to have their child observed in an informal, fun atmosphere by a professional team to ensure development is progressing smoothly. You will receive follow-up information about your child's screening results. Your child will also receive school readiness supplies with a corresponding parent handbook to take home. Your child will become eligible for our lottery for participation in our district's Pre-K program upon completion of this screening.
Posted Monday, Aug 28, 2017 9:14:16 PM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 12:55:50 PM
Posted Monday, Jun 26, 2017 8:41:00 PM
Posted Friday, Jun 16, 2017 10:06:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 2:12:12 PM
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:10:00 PM
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:09:00 PM
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:08:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:02:29 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:05:35 AM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 10:14:47 AM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 10:14:14 AM
Batcheller Early Education Center
201 Pratt Street Winsted, Connecticut 06098
TEL. (860) 379-5423

FAX. (860) 379-6521

Main Office - Town Hall
338 Main Street - PO Box 648, Winsted, Connecticut 06098
TEL. (860) 379-0706
FAX. (860) 738-0638
Pearson School
2 Wetmore Avenue Winsted, Connecticut 06098
TEL. (860) 379-7588

FAX. (860) 379-0406

powered by finalsite