Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
darlene - Posted Monday, Aug 28, 2017 9:14:16 PM
darlene - Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 12:55:50 PM
charlene - Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 4:30:00 PM
darlene - Posted Monday, Jun 26, 2017 8:41:00 PM
tina - Posted Friday, Jun 16, 2017 10:06:00 AM
tina - Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 2:12:12 PM
tina - Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:10:00 PM
tina - Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:09:40 PM
tina - Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:09:01 PM
tina - Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 2:08:13 PM
tina - Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:02:29 PM
darlene - Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:05:35 AM
tina - Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 10:14:47 AM
tina - Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 10:14:14 AM
Batcheller Early Education Center
201 Pratt Street Winsted, Connecticut 06098
TEL. (860) 379-5423

FAX. (860) 379-6521

Main Office - Town Hall
338 Main Street - PO Box 648, Winsted, Connecticut 06098
TEL. (860) 379-0706
FAX. (860) 738-0638
Pearson School
2 Wetmore Avenue Winsted, Connecticut 06098
TEL. (860) 379-7588

FAX. (860) 379-0406

powered by finalsite