Board of Education Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
BOE Regular Meeting
Town Hall - Hicks Room
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Special Meeting
3rd Floor Conference Room - Town Hall
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Special Meeting
The Gilbert School Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Special Meeting
Town Hall - 3rd Floor Conference Room
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Committee Meetings
-
Town Hall - Blue Room
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4