Board of Education Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Curriculum Committee
Town Hall - Blue Room
Finance Committee Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Special Meeting
-
Town Hall - Hicks Room
BOE Meeting
Town Hall - Hicks Room
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
AD Hoc Committee Meeting
-
Town Hall - Blue Room
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Special Meeting
-
Town Hall - 3rd Floor Conference Room
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Committee
Town Hall - Blue Room
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6