Board of Education Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Special Meeting
-
Town Hall - Superintendent's Office
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Curriculum Committee CANCELLED
Town Hall - Blue Room
Finance Committee Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Special Meeting
Town Hall - 3rd Floor Conference Room
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
BOE Meeting
Town Hall - Hicks Room
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
Town Hall - Blue Room
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1