Winchester Public Schools

Print Element
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Special Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Special Meeting - Community Presentation
Pearson School - Cafe
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PTO Meeting
Pearson School - Library
Tue, Apr 9
Special Meeting - Community Presentation
Senior Center - Holabird Avenue
BOE Regular Meeting
Town Hall - Hicks Room
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Special Meeting - Community Presentation
Pearson School - Cafe
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Committee Meetings
-
Town Hall - Blue Room
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5