Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
BOE Special Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
CANCELED - Finance Committee Meeting
Town Hall - Blue Room
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Town Hall - Hicks Room
BOE Meeting
Town Hall - Hicks Room
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Curriculum Committee CANCELLED
Town Hall- Blue Room
BOE Special Meeting
Town Hall - Hicks Room
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Filter

Search

Date Range
-