This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Instructional Cabinet

focuses on the instruction and performance-related task of the district

Melony Brady-Shanley

Superintendent of Schools

Seamus Cullinan

Director of Student Services

Darlene Bentley

Executive Assistant to Superintendent & Benefits Specialist

Rosanne Field

Principal - Batcheller Elementary School

Nancy O'Dea-Wyrick

Director of Finance and Business Services

Charlene Passini

Coordinator of Data, Student Information Systems, and State Reporting

Barbara Silverio

Principal - Pearson School