Regular Meetings

Location:  Town Hall Hicks Room unless noted.
Time:  7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Committee Meetings

Location: Pearson School 
Committees meet at the following times: 

  • Curriculum Personnel 6:30 p.m. 
  • Policy - 7:15 p.m. 
  • Finance - 8:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - Hinsdale School
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - Hinsdale School

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.