Regular Meetings

Location:  Town Hall Hicks Room unless noted.
Time:  7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Pearson School- Media Center
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Committee Meetings

Location: Pearson School 
Committees meet at the following times: 

  • Curriculum Personnel 6:30 p.m. 
  • Policy - 7:15 p.m. 
  • Finance - 8:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - Hicks Room
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - Blue Room
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - Hicks Room

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.