This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Information Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

District Information

Holiday Recess

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

District Information

School Reopens

Thursday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

District Information

BOE Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

District Information

1/2 Day Students - Staff Dev.

Wednesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

District Information

M.L. King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

District Information

Committee Meetings

Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday