This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Information Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

District Information

Grades Close

Thursday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

District Information

Staff Dev - Students Off

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

District Information

BOE Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

District Information

Report Cards Issued

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

District Information

1/2 Day - Evening Conferences

Wednesday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

District Information

1/2 Day - Evening Conferences

Thursday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

District Information

Committee Meetings

Tuesday, March 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday