This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Central Office Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2020 Mar 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Sunday

2

March 2 Monday

3

March 3 Tuesday

4

March 4 Wednesday

5

March 5 Thursday

Central Office

Grades Close

Thursday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Friday

Central Office

Staff Dev - Students Off

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Saturday

8

March 8 Sunday

9

March 9 Monday

10

March 10 Tuesday

Central Office

BOE Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Wednesday

12

March 12 Thursday

13

March 13 Friday

Central Office

Report Cards Issued

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Saturday

15

March 15 Sunday

16

March 16 Monday

17

March 17 Tuesday

18

March 18 Wednesday

Central Office

1/2 Day - Evening Conferences

Wednesday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Thursday

Central Office

1/2 Day - Evening Conferences

Thursday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Friday

21

March 21 Saturday

22

March 22 Sunday

23

March 23 Monday

24

March 24 Tuesday

Central Office

Committee Meetings

Tuesday, March 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Wednesday

26

March 26 Thursday

27

March 27 Friday

28

March 28 Saturday

29

March 29 Sunday

30

March 30 Monday

31

March 31 Tuesday